HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Friday 

5:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Saturday

7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday (Closed May 1 - Nov. 1)

1:00-5:00 p.m.

 

ADDRESS

1000 Sherwood Lane

Jacksonville, IL 62650
 

Tel: 217-245-2141

Fax: 217-479-0233

 

FIND​ US

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

@ BOBFREESENY

 

VISIT US

Bob Freesen Y

for specific questions send to:

 

Mary Henry

Executive Director

Chuck Cropp

Sports Director

Judy Wright

Youth/Child Care Coordinator
jwright0216@hotmail.com

 

Danielle Schnake

Aquatics Director

 

Angie Bruner

Fitness Director

 

Stephen Tonry

CrossFit Director

 

Lisa Hadden

Membership Director
lisah@jacksonvilleymca.org

 

Lynn Colburn

Marketing Director

lcolburn@jacksonvilleymca.org

 

Terri Kimler
Front Desk Supervisor

tkimler@jacksonvilleymca.org

 

Brenda Harp

Babysitting Supervisor

 

Barbara Gross
Financial Director

bgross@jacksonvilleymca.org

 

Jared Maggart
Property Manager

jmaggart@jacksonvilleymca.org

 

1000 Sherwood Lane

Jacksonville, IL 62650

 

Tel: 217-245-2141

Fax: 217-479-0233

DROP US A LINE