VISIT US

CALL OR

DROP US A LINE

Bob Freesen Y

for specific questions send to:

 

Mary Henry

Executive Director

Call 217-245-2141

Payton Dugan

Sports Director

pdugan@jacksonvilleymca.org

Judy Wright

Youth/Child Care Coordinator

Assistance Director
jwright0216@hotmail.com

 

Danielle Schnake

Aquatics Director

Birthdays and Overnights

daniellearendt@yahoo.com

 

Angie Bruner

Jennifer Smith

Fitness Director

Call 217-245-2141

 

Elam Rajaguru

CrossFit Director

Bigelam@yahoo.com

 

Lisa Hadden

Membership Director

lisah@jacksonvilleymca.org

 

Lynn Colburn

Marketing Director

lcolburn@jacksonvilleymca.org

 

Terri Kimler
Front Desk Supervisor

tkimler@jacksonvilleymca.org

 

Brenda Harp

Babysitting Supervisor

Call 217-245-2141

 

Barbara Gross
Financial Director

bgross@jacksonvilleymca.org

 

Jared Maggart
Property Manager

jmaggart@jacksonvilleymca.org

 

1000 Sherwood Lane

Jacksonville, IL 62650

 

Tel: 217-245-2141

Fax: 217-479-0233

Please call any staff member at 217-245-2141

or email the staff contacts by clicking on the emails near his/her name.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Friday 

6:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday

7:00 a.m. -Noon

Sunday (Closed)

Pool Hours

Monday - Friday 

6:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday

7:00 a.m. -Noon

Sunday (Closed)

ADDRESS

1000 Sherwood Lane

Jacksonville, IL 62650
 

Tel: 217-245-2141

Fax: 217-479-0233

 

FIND​ US

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

@ BOBFREESENY