VISIT US

CALL OR

DROP US A LINE

Bob Freesen Y

for specific questions send to:

 

Mary Henry

Executive Director

Call 217-245-2141

 

Joe Brooks

Sports Director

217-245-2141

Mary Henry

Youth/Child Care

or

Devante White

Summer Day Camp Coordinator
Call 217-245-2141

Danielle Schnake

Aquatics Director

Birthdays and Overnights

daniellearendt@yahoo.com

 

Carol Christensen

Fitness Director

Call 217-245-2141

 

Elam Rajaguru

CrossFit Director

Bigelam@yahoo.com

 

Lisa Hadden

Membership Director

lisah@jacksonvilleymca.org

 

Lynn Colburn

Marketing Director

lcolburn@jacksonvilleymca.org

 

Terri Kimler
Front Desk Supervisor

tkimler@jacksonvilleymca.org

 

Brenda Harp

Babysitting Supervisor

Call 217-245-2141

 

Barbara Gross
Financial Director

bgross@jacksonvilleymca.org

 

Jared Maggart
Property Manager

jmaggart@jacksonvilleymca.org

 

1000 Sherwood Lane

Jacksonville, IL 62650

 

Tel: 217-245-2141

Fax: 217-479-0233

Please call any staff member at 217-245-2141

or email the staff contacts by clicking on the emails near his/her name.